Home

 

Contact Us

 

Diary

 

Pretty Pictures

 

Tech Specs

 

WT40

 

Whitethorn Dance!!

 

 

 

 

Whitethorn Events 2019

 

Sunday 10th March, Private care home booking

Tuesday 23rd April, St. George's Day at The Case is Altered, Eastcote as guests of Merrydowners, along with Phoenix Morris - 7.30pm

Wednesday 1st May, Dancing at dawn at The Full Moon, Cholesbury/Hawridge, HP5 2UH - 5.30am

Weekend 1st - 2nd June, Wessex Folk Festival, Weymouth

Saturday 8th June, Aldbury Morris Men 50th Anniversary, Aldbury and surrounding villages - 10 am start

Thursday 20th June, The Black Horse, Chesham, with Phoenix Morris - 8pm

Saturday 29th June, St Albans Folk Festival Day of Dance - 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 3rd July, St. Michael's Evening, St. Albans 8pm to 10pm

Thursday 11th July, The Full Moon, Hawridge/Cholesbury HP5 2UH, with our guests New Moon Morris - 8pm

Saturday 13th July, Rickmansworth Folk Festival - 10am to 4pm

Saturday 20th July, Hitchin Day of Dance 10.30am to 4.30pm

Tuesday 23rd July, Royal Standard of England with Taeppas Tump 8 pm

Saturday 31st Aug, Wallingford BunkFest - All Day

Weekend 8th - 9th September, Swanage Folk Festival

Saturday 21st Sept, Pump House's 40th Birthday, Tower of London 10.30am to 4.30pm

Thursday 10th October - Open Evening - A chance to try North West Morris - 8pm to 10pm Bright Start Day Care, 1A Walton Road, Harrow, HA1 4UX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated Mar 2019 - for more details of any event, contact us.